Rides & Events

Guest riders: In addition to contacting the club before your first ride,  please check this page (and remember to hit refresh button on browser) the morning of the day of the ride in case of ride cancellation. Ride info should be updated by 7:45am on Sunday.

Normal start points are in Parsippany-Troy Hills (North), Far Hills (South),  Clinton (SouthWest), and Denville (West).  Normally 9AM gather time, 9:20 Riders Meeting, 9:30 departure (unless otherwise noted)

September 2022

Saturday, September 3: Northern Start: Destination is Danny’s in Wurtsboro NY

Sunday, September 4:  Northern Start: Destination is El Charro del rio, Milford NJ

Sunday, September 11:   Southern Start: Destination is eventually The Barnyard in Branchville

Thursday September 15-19: West Virginia Trip

Sunday September 18:  SouthWestern Start: Let those who ride decide.

Saturday September 24: Martin Moto The Modern Classics Ride In 2022

Sunday September 25: Western Start:

Wednesday 9/28-10/2: BMW RA Rally

October 2022

Sunday, October 2: Northern Start:

Sunday, October 9:   Southern Start:  

Sunday, October 16: SouthWestern Start:  Jacktown Steam

Sunday October 23: Western Start:

Sunday October 30: Wild Card Frenchtown Start: Covered Bridge Ride

November 2022

Sunday, November 6:  Northern Start:

Sunday, November 13:   Southern Start:

Sunday, November 20:  SouthWestern Start:

Sunday November 27: Western Start:

Happy Thanksgiving!

 

December, January, February, and March: 

Informal rides:  Ride information announced on the Club Member E-mail list.

 

April 2022 

Sunday, April 3:  Northern Start: Washout 🙁

Saturday April 10:  Southern Start: Eventual destination is the Riegelsville Inn

Sunday, April 17: West Start: Destination is the Frenchtown area

Sunday, April 24: SouthWest Start:  Annual Gathering of the Nortons; lunch in Milford afterwards

May 2022

Sunday, May 1:  Northern Start:  Eventual Destination: Jimmy Geez North

Friday & Saturday May 6&7: Hermy’s Open House 

Sunday, May 8 :  Southern Start: Destination is eventually The Old Log Cabin

Saturday & Sunday, May 14-15:  New Sweden 450

Sunday May 15: SouthWest Start: Destination is eventually Jerry’s Brooklyn Grill or The The Rail.

Sunday, May 22:  Western Start: Destination is eventually OMG at Schooly’s Mountain.

Sunday, May 29: Wild Card Frenchtown Start: Heisler Dairy

Tuesday, May 31: Palmer Motorsports Park Track Day

June 2022

Sat-Sunday: June 4&5:  Durty Dabbers Great Adventure National Dual Sport  

Video Report From Durty Dabbers

Sunday, June 5: Northern Start:   Let those who ride decide.

Sunday, June 12:  Southern Start: Washout 🙁

Thursday June 16-18: BMW MOA Rally 

Sunday, June 19 : West Start: Summer Solstice 5 State Ride  (Members Only)

Saturday, June 25 : Triumph National Rally,  Oley, PA

Sunday, June 26:  SouthWest Start: Destination eventually Deitsch Eck.

July 2022

Sunday, July 3:  Northern Start: Destination is eventually The Lodge At Mountain Lakes

Sunday, July 10: Southern Start: The destination is eventually The Log Cabin in Knowlton NJ.

Wednesday July 11-15: INOA National Rally, Blackthorn Resort, East Durham, NY.  Overnighter this week

Sunday July 17:  SouthWestern Start: Jacktown Steam Show

Sunday July 24:  Western Start: NY State Reservoir Ride

Sunday July 31: Flanders Start: Morris Canal/RR ride, Phillipsburg lunch

 August 2022

Sunday, August 7: Southern Start: The destination is eventually Jerzee’s R&B

Sunday, August 14:   SouthWestern Start:  The destination is The National Museum of Industrial History

Sunday August 21: SouthWest Start: The destination is eventually the Delaware Water Gap area– for BBQ & pie!

Sunday August  28:  Western Start: Another ride to the DWG– this time via a longish north and western route.

Look-Lean-Believe